Two congratulation cards in whites and pinks using white ribbons.

These cards could be used for a congratulation on your wedding day or for a baby girl. I loved how well my embossing folder worked on my ribbon.

I love the curly font of the sentiment and how well it works with the soft curves of the embossed ribbon. To finish it off I stuck two pearl adhesives on the card.

The second card is created with bunting made from ribbon scraps, I then stuck down a small heart on alternative triangles and a scattering of three hearts on either side of the card. I was so pleased with how this card turned out.

20170422_191859

The bottom embossing is white paper that I pierced out the centers of the small tear drop shapes. To finish the card I stuck a white foam heart centrally below the sentiment with another of those cute pink hearts stuck centrally. This took so little time to create but looks so stylish.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. PaperPuff says:

    Very pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. fibee5 says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

