Dotty card, a quick and colourful card

on

I came across the Muse challenge 211 and dug out my bag of circles to enter the challenge. The inspiration is a brightly coloured dotty card. I decided hoops looked better and chose only similar colours of card rather than the primary brights used on the inspiration card.

I loved how easy this card was to create and enjoy the inspiration various challenge blogs provide.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ardythpr1 says:

    This is so fun! I love how many dots are incorporated in this! So glad you joined us at Muse this week!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. fibee5 says:

      Thank you for bring such great inspiration. Loved finding a use for some of my huge stash of circles.

      Like

Leave a Reply

