Falling in love with vintage with this card make.

I got a sheet of vintage stickers that had some beautiful sentiments. I simply placed my sticker on pastel green paper.

To fill in some of the space i chose a piece from the rose garden paper pad. The pad was just £1 from poundstrecher and packed full of beautiful papers. I fussy cut some roses on a pale blue paper,this tooka very long time to carefully cut but I am so happy with the final look.

20170405_095704

The above photo shows the rose clusters i carefully cut on the left and the pale patterened paper on the right. More vintage cards to come.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. PaperPuff says:

    Very pretty and your fussy cutting looks great. You must be a very patient person!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. fibee5 says:

      I enjoy cutting, just been finishing off a card that took a lot of time to carefully cut out but the end result makes the time spent worth while 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. fibee5 says:

      I didn’t think I would get as in to it as I have done ☺

      Like

Leave a Reply

